Kansas Coronavirus Cases Now at 21

Sharing is caring!

TOPEKA – The Kansas Department of Health and Environment confirmed there are now 21 positive coronavirus cases in the state.

The were three new cases confirmed in a Wednesday afternoon press conference, one in Douglas County and two in Leavenworth County.

Kansas coronavirus case tracker by county:

  • Butler County: 1
  • Douglas County: 2
  • Ford County: 1*
  • Franklin County: 1
  • Johnson County: 11
  • Leavenworth County: 2
  • Wyandotte County: 4

*The Ford County case involves someone who is not a resident of Kansas, so it is not counted in the state’s official tally.

error: Content is protected !!