Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at all Venues/Locations in Salina (as of May 11, 2018)

  • Friday, May 11 … Alan Cumming (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – VIP Packages $327, $202; General Admission $77, $58, $39
  • Sunday, May 13 … 2018 Salina Central High School Commencement Ceremony (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 2:00 PM – FREE
  • Sunday, May 13 … 2018 Salina South High School Commencement Ceremony (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 5:00 PM – FREE
  • Sunday, May 20 … 2018 Sacred Heart High School Commencement Ceremony (Sacred Heart Cathedral) – 3:30 PM – FREE
  • Wednesday, May 23 … USD 305 LIVE featuring Joe’s Pet Project (Stiefel Theatre) – 7:00 PM – $20, $12
  • Saturday, May 26 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Quad City Steamwheelers (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – $35, $25, $13, $9
  • Thursday, June 7 … 2018 Festival Jam (Oakdale Park/Eric Stein Stage) – 6:00 PM – Info TBA
  • Friday, June 8 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Saturday, June 9 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Sunday, June 10 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Thursday, June 21 … Brian Regan (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $53, $48
  • Wednesday, June 27 … The Avett Brothers (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $109, $79, $77 ***SOLD OUT***
  • Wednesday, July 4 … Skyfire 2018 (East Crawford Recreational Facility) – 10:00 PM – FREE
  • Saturday, July 7 … Salina Comic Con 2018 (Tony’s Pizza Events Center/Heritage Hall) – 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM – Advance $10, Door $12
  • Sunday, July 8 … Salina Comic Con 2018 (Tony’s Pizza Events Center/Heritage Hall) – 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM – $8, Door $10
  • Wednesday, Aug. 8 – Sunday, Aug. 12 … 2018 Tri-Rivers Fair & Rodeo (Saline County Expo Center/Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Thursday, Oct. 11 … Celtic Thunder (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – TBA (On Sale March 30)
  • Sunday, Oct. 28 … xWe Entertainment 4th Annual “Haunted Havoc” (Info TBA)

For more information on Stiefel Theatre events, check out – www.stiefeltheatre.org
For more information on Tony’s Pizza Events Center events, check out – www.tonyspizzaeventscenter.com
For more information on Salina Speedway events, check out – www.racesalinaspeedway.com
For more information on the Salina Liberty, check out – www.salinaliberty.com
For more information on the Salina Sirens, check out – www.facebook.com/SalinaSirensRollerDerby
For more information on the Salina Saints, check out – www.salinasaints.com
For more information on the Salina Stockade, check out – www.salinastockade.com
For more information on the Smoky Hill River Festival, check out – www.riverfestival.com
For more information on the Tri-Rivers Fair & Rodeo, check out – www.tririversfair.org
For more information on XWE Entertainment, check out – www.facebook.com/xWeWrestlingKS/
For more information on Salina Comic Con, check out – www.salinacomiccon.com

Events listed with no tickets prices and show times may have not been formally announced or not yet made available. Please check back for updates!!




%d bloggers like this: