Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at all Venues/Locations in Salina (as of February 6, 2018)

  • Saturday, Feb. 10 … Lee Brice (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $69, $59, $47
  • Saturday, Feb. 17 … Toughest Monster Truck Tour (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 7:00 PM – Gold Circle $32, Adults $24, Children $12
  • Friday, Feb. 23 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A State High School Wrestling Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Saturday, Feb. 24 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A State High School Wrestling Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Saturday, Feb. 24 … xWe Entertainment “Return of Saturday Night Showdown” (Info TBA)
  • Saturday, Mar. 3 … Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia presents “Guess How Much I Love You” & “I Love My Little Storybook” (Stiefel Theatre) – 2:00 PM – $12
  • Saturday, Mar. 3 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Wichita Force (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Sunday, Mar. 4 … Steve Winwood (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $114, $89, $77
  • Wednesday, Mar. 7 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A-Division I High School Basketball Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Thursday, Mar. 8 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A-Division I High School Basketball Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Friday, Mar. 9 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A-Division I High School Basketball Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Friday, Mar. 9 … Sara Evans with RaeLynn and Kalie Shore (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $65, $49, $39
  • Saturday, Mar. 10 … 2018 KSHSAA Class 4A-Division I High School Basketball Championship (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Sunday. Mar. 11 … Salina Symphony: Classical Expression (Stiefel Theatre) – 4:00 PM – $37, $27
  • Saturday, Mar. 17 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Bismarck Bucks (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Saturday, Mar. 17 … America (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $77, $59, $45
  • Saturday, Mar. 24 … Championship Bull Riding “Salina Showdown” (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 7:30 PM – $33, $28, $23, $17; Children (2-12) $12; Family Four-Pack Available (Includes 2 Adults, 2 Kids and $5 concession voucher)
  • Tuesday, Mar. 27 … Mid-America Farm Expo (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Wednesday, Mar. 28 … Mid-America Farm Expo (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Thursday, Mar. 29 … Mid-America Farm Expo (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Saturday, Mar. 31 … I Love The 90’s Tour featuring Vanilla Ice, Coolio, Tone Loc and Young MC (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 7:30 PM – Vanilla Ice Meet and Greet Package $275, I Love The 90’s Tour VIP Package $145, Individual Tickets $98, $68, $48, and $28 (On Sale Jan. 26)
  • Friday, Apr. 6 … Oak Ridge Boys (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $69, $59, $49
  • Saturday, Apr. 7 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Dallas Marshals (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Saturday, Apr. 14 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Omaha Beef (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Sunday, Apr. 15 … Salina Youth Symphony: Spring Concert (Stiefel Theatre) – 6:30 PM – $17
  • Thursday, Apr. 19 … Daughtry (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $69, $58, $49
  • Friday, Apr. 20 … Salina Shrine Circus (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – Adults $17, Children (Ages 1-12) $9 *Ticket prices increase $1 on day of show*
  • Saturday, Apr. 21 … Salina Shrine Circus (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – Adults $17, Children (Ages 1-12) $9 *Ticket prices increase $1 on day of show*
  • Saturday, Apr. 21 … Blackberry Smoke with Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown (Stiefel Theatre) – $46, $36, $26 (On Sale Jan. 25)
  • Sunday, Apr. 22 … Salina Shrine Circus (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 2:00 PM – Adults $17, Children (Ages 1-12) $9 *Ticket prices increase $1 on day of show*
  • Sunday, Apr. 22 … The Doobie Brothers (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $149, $119, $89 (On Sale Jan. 26)
  • Thursday, Apr. 26 … Gary Allan (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $95, $88, $69
  • Sunday, Apr. 29 … xWe Entertainment “Awakening” 3rd Anniversary Celebration (Info TBA)
  • Saturday, May 5 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Kansas City Phantoms (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Sunday, May 6 … Salina Symphony: Timeless Opera (Stiefel Theatre) – 4:00 PM – $37, $27
  • Sunday, May 13 … 2018 Salina Central High School Commencement Ceremony (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 2:00 PM – FREE
  • Sunday, May 13 … 2018 Salina South High School Commencement Ceremony (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 5:00 PM – FREE
  • Sunday, May 20 … 2018 Sacred Heart High School Commencement Ceremony (Sacred Heart Cathedral) – 3:30 PM – FREE
  • Saturday, May 26 … Salina Liberty Football VS. Quad City Steamwheelers (Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – 6:35 PM – Ticket Info TBA
  • Thursday, June 7 … 2018 Festival Jam (Oakdale Park/Eric Stein Stage) – 6:00 PM – Info TBA
  • Friday, June 8 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Saturday, June 9 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Sunday, June 10 … 2018 Smoky Hill River Festival (Oakdale Park) – Info TBA
  • Wednesday, June 27 … The Avett Brothers (Stiefel Theatre) – 8:00 PM – $109, $79, $77
  • Wednesday, July 4 … Skyfire 2018 (East Crawford Recreational Facility) – 10:00 PM – FREE
  • Saturday, July 7 … Salina Comic Con 2018 (Tony’s Pizza Events Center/Heritage Hall) – 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM – Advance $10, Door $12
  • Sunday, July 8 … Salina Comic Con 2018 (Tony’s Pizza Events Center/Heritage Hall) – 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM – $8, Door $10
  • Wednesday, Aug. 8 – Sunday, Aug. 12 … 2018 Tri-Rivers Fair & Rodeo (Saline County Expo Center/Tony’s Pizza Events Center) – Info TBA
  • Sunday, Oct. 28 … xWe Entertainment 4th Annual “Haunted Havoc” (Info TBA)

For more information on Stiefel Theatre events, check out – www.stiefeltheatre.org
For more information on Tony’s Pizza Events Center events, check out – www.tonyspizzaeventscenter.com
For more information on Salina Speedway events, check out – www.racesalinaspeedway.com
For more information on the Salina Liberty, check out – www.salinaliberty.com
For more information on the Salina Sirens, check out – www.facebook.com/SalinaSirensRollerDerby
For more information on the Salina Saints, check out – www.salinasaints.com
For more information on the Salina Stockade, check out – www.salinastockade.com
For more information on the Smoky Hill River Festival, check out – www.riverfestival.com
For more information on the Tri-Rivers Fair & Rodeo, check out – www.tririversfair.org
For more information on XWE Entertainment, check out – www.facebook.com/xWeWrestlingKS/
For more information on Salina Comic Con, check out – www.salinacomiccon.com

Events listed with no tickets prices and show times may have not been formally announced or not yet made available. Please check back for updates!!

%d bloggers like this: